Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Evil Friends Digital Album

Portugal. The Man
Evil Friends Digital Album

Availability: In stock

Plastic Soldiers
Creep In A T-Shirt
Evil Friends
Modern Jesus
Hip Hop Kids
Atomic Man
Sea of Air
Holy Roller [Hallelujah]
Someday Believers
Purple Yellow Red and Blue

Be the first to review this product


Now available, download your digital copy of Evil Friends now, featuring “Purple Yellow And Blue”!

Evil Friends Tracklist:
1. Plastic Soldiers
2. Creep In A T-Shirt
3. Evil Friends
4. Modern Jesus
5. Hip Hop Kids
6. Atomic Man
7. Sea Of Air
8. Waves
9. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
10. Someday Believers
11. Purple Yellow Red And Blue
12. Smile