Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Woodstock Deluxe Vinyl Boxset Bundle

Portugal. The Man
Woodstock Deluxe Vinyl Boxset Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Woodstock Deluxe Vinyl Boxset   +$35.01
Woodstock Digital Album   +$4.99

* Required Fields


The Portugal. The Man Woodstock Deluxe Vinyl Box Set here features the album in a two-piece hardcover outer box containg:

- One 180-gram LP (black vinyl) packaged in a printed inner sleeve (does not include the gatefold jacket that the standard LP is housed in)
- Bonus 7-inch single in a picture sleeve featuring alternate takes of “Feel It Still” and a perforated “Blotter Paper” insert
- 24” x 36” fold out poster
- Six 8” x 10” band photos
- 2.5” Button
- Turntable Slipmat
- Set of three Sticky Passes (similar to VIP or Backstage Passes distributed at shows)
- Bumper Sticker
- Digital Download Card


1. Number One ft. Richie Havens & Son Little
2. Easy Tiger
3. Live In The Moment
4. Feel It Still
5. Rich Friends
6. Keep On
7. So Young
8. Mr Lonely feat. Fat Lip
9. Tidal Wave
10. Noise Pollution feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville